ABC: Lexicon of Love II CD

Lexicon of Love II CD


  • US $4.00  

  • Release Date 27 May 2016
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album
Virgin EMI

Track list:

  1. The Flames Of Desire
  2. Viva Love
  3. Ten Below Zero
  4. Confessions Of A Fool
  5. Singer Not The Song
  6. The Ship Of The Seasick Sailor
  7. Kiss Me Goodbye
  8. I Believe In Love
  9. The Love Inside The Love
  10. Brighter Than The Sun
  11. Viva Love Reprise